• machine d'emballage horizontale

    machine d'emballage horizontale
  • Mask Packing Machine

    Mask Packing Machine
machine d'emballage horizontale

emballage d'oreillers machine (flux machine d'emballage), la machine d'emballage d'emballage à flux horizontal Coretamp convient à l'emballage de biscuits, biscuits, chocolat, pain, bonbons, table à pilules, appareils ménagers quotidiens, pièces industrielles, boîtes en papier, assiettes, etc.

01
Mask Packing Machine

The product including Face mask packaging machine which is a non-polluting、Mask Ear Folding Packing Machine、Mask Boxing Machine、Medical Gloves Packaging Machine It's  suitable for disposable mask,gloves,N90/N95 face mask、medical face mask、KF94 face mask、etc.Automatic packing machien make the production more effective

02
  • machine d'emballage verticale

    machine d'emballage verticale
  • machine d'emballage de boîte

    machine d'emballage de boîte
machine d'emballage verticale

machine d'emballage verticale, également connue sous le nom de VFFS, Coretamp La machine d'emballage verticale automatique est principalement utilisée pour la poudre, les granulés, les liquides, les sauces, les collations, les haricots, les noix, le maïs soufflé, les croustilles, les fruits secs et autres champs d'emballage. haute vitesse dans l'emballage, stable en fonctionnement.

03
machine d'emballage de boîte

Le machine d'emballage de boîte est principalement utilisée pour l'emballage de boîte de masques, qui peut rapidement emballer des masques dans boîtes et améliorer l'efficacité

04
  • ligne d'emballage automatique

    ligne d'emballage automatique
  • Multi-voies machine d'emballage

     Multi-voies machine d'emballage
ligne d'emballage automatique

Le La ligne d'emballage automatique est également appelée ligne d'alimentation automatique, qui est principalement utilisé dans les machines d'emballage alimentaire. la ligne d'emballage automatique peut réduire les coûts de main-d'œuvre et empêcher la deuxième contamination des aliments

05
Multi-voies machine d'emballage

Multi-voies machine d'emballage, également connue sous le nom de multi-stick La machine d'emballage est principalement utilisée pour les produits en poudre fine et en grains, tels que la poudre de café, le lait en poudre, la poudre de protéine, la poudre d'épice, l'assaisonnement en poudre, le sucre, le sel, le petit riz, etc. Le multi-voies La machine d'emballage présente les avantages d'une vitesse d'emballage rapide et d'une précision d'emballage élevée.

06
À propos

Coretamp

Foshan Coretamp machines d'emballage Co., Ltd.a son siège au centre de la nouvelle base industrielle de source lumineuse à Foshan Ville, Guangdong Province. fondée en 2012, c'est une entreprise de fabrication de haute technologie intégrant la R&D, la conception, la production, la vente et le service après-vente service.  spécialisée dans la production de machines d'emballage d'oreillers, de machines d'emballage verticales, de machines d'emballage de lignes de transformation alimentaire, de machines d'emballage de légumes, machines d'emballage, etc. nos équipements sont largement utilisés dans l'alimentation, les légumes et les fruits, les produits agricoles, l'industrie et d'autres industries. il peut également personnaliser la solution d'emballage globale pour les clients en fonction des exigences des clients, de sorte que le processus d'emballage requis puisse être bien adapté et que l'automatisation mécanique puisse être Notre société fournit également après-vente services d'installation, de débogage, de formation et de services techniques pour les entreprises.   Le Le marché des produits couvre la plupart des régions du pays et est principalement exporté vers les pays d'Amérique du Nord tels que les États-Unis, le Canada et le Mexique. des pays d'Asie de l'Est et du Sud tels que la Thaïlande, la Malaisie, Singapour, les Philippines, l'Inde, le Moyen-Orient comme le Qatar, l'Arabie saoudite, les Émirats arabes unis, Israël, le Liban, la Russie, l'Italie, l'Allemagne, la Grande-Bretagne, le Danemark, les Pays-Bas, la Roumanie, la Pologne et autres pays européens, Afrique du Sud, Egypte L'Afrique, le Kenya et d'autres pays africains sont devenus une nouvelle force en mise à niveau industrielle   "Basé sur l'innovation, se concentrer sur la qualité, un service sincère, une coopération sincère et un développement commun" est notre poursuite À fournir aux clients une technologie et des produits de qualité, crédibles et fiables est notre politique de fournir aux clients service plus pratique garantie.   Nous ont toujours pris la revitalisation et la promotion du développement du "Made in China" industrie nationale des machines d'emballage sous notre propre responsabilité, continuer à progresser et nous efforcer de réaliser la mission d'entreprise de "laisser 300 000 entreprises reconnaître équipement chinois". Bienvenue sincèrement aux commerçants et collègues nationaux et étrangers à visiter notre entreprise

  • 2000

    établi

  • 25

    développement

  • 80000

    zone de construction

  • 500

    employés

atelier de production de machine d'emballage d'oreiller

atelier de production de machine d'emballage d'oreiller

atelier de fabrication de machines d'emballage vertical

atelier de fabrication de machines d'emballage vertical

atelier de fabrication de lignes d'emballage entièrement automatique

atelier de fabrication de lignes d'emballage entièrement automatique

centre d'opérations et de bureaux

centre d'opérations et de bureaux

Certificat

Nous avoir obtenu l'agrément national et les certificats de machine d'emballage associés

certificat
certificat
certificat
certificat
certificat
vidéo

vidéo de travail de HFFS, VFFS, multi-voies machine d'emballage, machine d'emballage rotative, ligne de tri automatique de matériaux

  • mask ear rope folding machine and packing machine work video VT-160
    mask ear rope folding machine and packing machine work video VT-160
  • rotary powder packaging machine working video ZV-8200
    rotary powder packaging machine working video ZV-8200
  • potato chips puffed food packaging machine working video ZV-420A
    potato chips puffed food packaging machine working video ZV-420A
  • noodles feeding and sorting packing line working video
    noodles feeding and sorting packing line working video
Dernier

Nouvelles

Le dernières informations sur la société et nouvelles de l'industrie des machines d'emballage

Nov,12

2020
application de la technologie d'asservissement intelligent sur Multi-axes machine d'emballage d'oreiller servo
application de la technologie d'asservissement intelligent sur Multi-axes machine d'emballage d'oreiller servo

La machine d'emballage d'oreillers est une machine d'emballage largement utilisée, largement utilisée dans les machines d'emballage alimentaire, les machines d'emballage pharmaceutique, les machines d...

Nov,12

2020
 Le avantages du multifonctionnel emballage d'oreiller machine!
Le avantages du multifonctionnel emballage d'oreiller machine!

Type d'oreiller équipement de machine d'emballage est une transmission bien faite, simple et fiable, un travail efficace et rapide, un emballage automatique et un scellage et une découpe, etc., non se...

Nov,12

2020
 Comment pour entretenir et entretenir la machine d'emballage de masques jetables
Comment pour entretenir et entretenir la machine d'emballage de masques jetables

Le l'émergence de l'équipement de machine d'emballage de masque jetable a apporté beaucoup de commodité aux vit, mais en cours d'utilisation devrait faites attention à la protection et à l'entretien, ...

Nov,12

2020
Gamme d'utilisation d'équipement de machine d'emballage d'oreiller de pain
Gamme d'utilisation d'équipement de machine d'emballage d'oreiller de pain

juger de les ventes actuelles et l'utilisation des machines d'emballage d'oreillers de pain sur le marché, il peut être prouvé que le développement de l'industrie des machines d'emballage d'oreillers ...

Nov,12

2020
 Le caractéristiques de base de la machine d'emballage d'oreillers et détails de l'entretien quotidien
Le caractéristiques de base de la machine d'emballage d'oreillers et détails de l'entretien quotidien

en ce qui concerne l'impact de l'environnement de fonctionnement de la machine d'emballage d'oreillers sur la qualité du produit, il inclut également le bruit causé par l'instabilité de la machine et ...

Nov,12

2020
 Le la mode poursuivie par les machines d'emballage alimentaire est l'automatisation des machines
Le la mode poursuivie par les machines d'emballage alimentaire est l'automatisation des machines

Avec le progrès des temps, people’s les exigences de vie sont de plus en plus rechercher un mode de vie à la mode, y compris toutes les exigences en matière de santé, de santé, etc. c'est aussi la fou...

Foshan Coretamp Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd.

Foshan Coretamp machines d'emballage Co., Ltd. se spécialise dans la production de machines d'emballage d'oreillers, de machines d'emballage verticales, de machines d'emballage de lignes de transformation alimentaire, de machines d'emballage de légumes, machines d'emballage, etc.

© droits dauteur: 2021 Foshan Coretamp Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. Tous les droits sont réservés.

IPv6 réseau pris en charge

top

laisser un message

laisser un message

    Si vous êtes intéressés par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous pouvons.

• Vertical Form Fill Seal Machine

    Vertical Form Fill Seal Machine
  • Flow Wrap Machine

    Flow Wrap Machine
Vertical Form Fill Seal Machine

Vertical packaging machine, also known as VFFS, Coretamp automatic vertical packaging machine is mainly used for powder, granule,liquid, sauce, snack, beans, nuts, popcorn, potato chips, dry fruits and other packaging fields. High speed in packing, stable in operating.

01
Flow Wrap Machine

Flow packaging machine is suitable for packaging biscuit, cookies, chocolate,bread, candy, pill table, daily appliances, industrial parts, paper boxes, plates, etc.

02
  • Packaging Line

    Packaging Line
  • Stick Packing Machine

    Stick Packing Machine
Packaging Line

The Automatic feeding and packing system is also called the automatic feeding line, which is mainly used in food packaging machines. Coretamp Automatic packaging line can reduce labor costs and prevent the second contamination of food

03
Stick Packing Machine

Stick packaging machine, is mainly used for fine powder and grain products, such as coffee powder, milk powder, protein powder, spice powder, seasoning powder, sugar, salt, small rice,etc. The multi-lane packaging machine has the advantages of fast packaging speed and high packaging accuracy.

04
  • Shrink Wrap Machine

    Shrink Wrap Machine
  • Fruit Vegetable Packing Machine

    Fruit Vegetable Packing Machine
Shrink Wrap Machine

 It is mainly used for shrink packaging of boxes. The Heat shrinkable sealing and cutting machine can prevent transportation impact from damaging the appearance of the product.

05
Fruit Vegetable Packing Machine

The packaging machines below aresuitable for commom vegetables and fruit. Support different bag types, date printing and punching technology.

06
About

Coretamp

Foshan Coretamp Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. is headquartered in the center of New Light Source Industrial Base in Foshan City, Guangdong Province. Founded in 2012, it is a high-tech manufacturing enterprise integrating R&D, design, production, sales and after-sales service.   Specializing in the production of pillow packaging machines, vertical packaging machines, food processing line packaging machines, vegetable packaging machines, bag-feeding packaging machines, etc.; our equipment is widely used in food, vegetables and fruits, agricultural products, industry and other industries. It can also customize the overall packaging solution for customers according to the requirements of customers, so that the required packaging process can be well matched and mechanical automation can be realized. Our company also provides after-sales installation, debugging, training services, and provides technical services for enterprises.   The product market covers most areas of the country and is mainly exported to North American countries such as the United States, Canada, and Mexico. East and South Asian countries such as Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, India, Middle East such as Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Israel, Lebanon, Russia, Italy, Germany, Britain, Denmark, Netherlands, Romania, Poland and other European countries, South Africa, Egypt Africa, Kenya and other African countries have become a new force in China’s industrial upgrading.   "Based on innovation, focus on quality, sincere service, sincere cooperation, and common development" is our consistent pursuit. To provide customers with quality, credible and reliable technology and products is our policy to provide customers with more convenient service guarantee.   We have always taken the revitalization and promotion of the development of the "Made in China" national packaging machinery industry as our own responsibility, keep making progress, and strive to achieve the corporate mission of "let 300,000 companies recognize Chinese equipment". Sincerely welcome domestic and foreign merchants and colleagues to visit our company!

  • 2000

    Established

  • 25

    Development

  • 80000

    Building Area

  • 500

    Employees

Pillow packaging machine production workshop

Pillow packaging machine production workshop

Vertical packaging machine manufacturing workshop

Vertical packaging machine manufacturing workshop

Fully automatic packaging line manufacturing workshop

Fully automatic packaging line manufacturing workshop

Operations and Office Center

Operations and Office Center

Certificate

We have obtained national approval and related packaging machine certificates

Supplier Assessment certificate
Utility Model Patent Certificate
Utility Model Patent Certificate 2
CE Certificate
ISO Certificate
Video

Working video of HFFS, VFFS, multi-lane packaging machine, rotary packaging machine, automatic material sorting line

  • Packaging machine for skewers packaging
    Packaging machine for skewers packaging
  • mask ear rope folding machine and packing machine work video VT-160
    mask ear rope folding machine and packing machine work video VT-160
  • Rotary powder packaging machine working video ZV-8200
    Rotary powder packaging machine working video ZV-8200
  • potato chips puffed food packaging machine working video ZV-420A
    potato chips puffed food packaging machine working video ZV-420A
Latest

News

The latest company information and packaging machine industry news

Apr,20

2022
Hire overseas after-sales engineers
Hire overseas after-sales engineers

Hire overseas after-sales engineers       Post name Overseas after-sales engineers    Nature Full-time Job or part-time Job       ...

Sep,03

2021
The packing machine showroom of our branch in Chengdu, China
The packing machine showroom of our branch in Chengdu, China

The packing machine showroom of our branch in Chengdu, China This year, in accordance with our company’s outward development strategy, we have created a machinery exhibition hall and office in Chengdu...

Nov,12

2020
Application of Intelligent Servo Technology on Multi-axis Servo Pillow Packaging Machine
Application of Intelligent Servo Technology on Multi-axis Servo Pillow Packaging Machine

Pillow packaging machine is a widely used packaging machine, widely used in food packaging machinery, pharmaceutical packaging machinery, daily necessities packaging machinery and many other fields. M...

Nov,12

2020
The advantages of the multifunctional pillow packaging machine!
The advantages of the multifunctional pillow packaging machine!

Pillow-type packaging machine equipment is well-made, simple and reliable transmission, efficient and fast work, automatic packaging and sealing and cutting, etc., which not only ensure the hygiene an...

Nov,12

2020
How to maintain and maintain the disposable mask packaging machine equipment?
How to maintain and maintain the disposable mask packaging machine equipment?

The emergence of disposable mask packaging machine equipment has brought a lot of convenience to people's lives, but in the process of using it should pay attention to protection and maintenance, how ...

Nov,12

2020
Bread pillow packaging machine equipment use range
Bread pillow packaging machine equipment use range

Judging from the current sales and use of bread pillow packaging machines in the market, it can be proved that the development of bread pillow packaging machine industry has won the recognition of man...

Foshan Coretamp Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd.

Foshan Coretamp Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. specializes in the production of pillow packaging machines, vertical packaging machines, food processing line packaging machines, vegetable packaging machines, bag-feeding packaging machines, etc.

© Copyright: 2022 Foshan Coretamp Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.